About

Dilla Holding is a holding company owned and operated by the three brothers Daljinder, Kawal and Jas Kahlon. The company was founded in 1995 and operates mainly with the restaurant business.

With many years of experience in the industry, we now run restaurants and bars in Oslo,  Fredrikstad and Bergen. 

We are centrally located in Majorstuen, Oslo. Visitors are welcome to contact our office at Bogstadveien 54, 5th floor. Monday to Friday between 9:00 and 17:00

 

Contact us

Employees

Daljinder Kahlon

OWNER

+47 23 36 63 90

Jas Kahlon

OWNER / MANAGING DIRECTOR

jas@dillaholding.no

+47 909 22 150

Kawal Kahlon

OWNER / REGIONAL MANAGER EASTERN NORWAY

kawal@dillaholding.no

+47 905 88 899

Matthias Klaveness Saers

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

mks@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 97

HR-MANAGER
Carine Bauer

BOOKING COORDINATOR

booking@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 91

Kari Hermansen

OPERATIONS MANAGER –
WESTERN NORWAY

kari@dillaholding.no

+47 41 10 51 23

Maria L. Stragiotti

OPERATIONS MANAGER –
WESTERN NORWAY

maria@dillaholding.no

+47 926 28 172

Marianne Stallemo

HEAD OF ACCOUNTING

marianne@dillaholding.no

+47 38 60 15 90

Hanne Hermansen

ACCOUNTING CLERK

hanne@dillaholding.no

+47 38 60 15 92

Tina-Maria S. Mortensen

HOUSEKEEPER

tina@dillaholding.no

+47 982 87 702

Eirik Ståle Jacobsen

F&B CONTROLLER

eirikstaale@dillaholding.no

+47 91 51 86 03

Become part of Dilla Holding

Become part of Dilla Holding

We are constantly on the lookout for skilled employees to our restaurants. Submit an open application.

Open application

Questions?

Do you have any questions and want to get in touch with us? Send us an email and we will answer you as soon as we can.