About

Dilla Holding is a holding company owned and operated by the three brothers Daljinder, Kawal and Jas Kahlon. The company was founded in 1995 and operates mainly with the restaurant business.

With many years of experience in the industry, we now run eleven restaurants, two pubs and one night club, distributed in Oslo, Lillestrøm, Fredrikstad and Bergen. Today we have 22 employees who work with the administration and operation of our companies. Together with our subsidiaries, we have about 450 employees.


We are centrally located in Majorstuen, Oslo. Visitors are welcome to contact our office at Grønnegata 10, 1st floor. Monday to Friday between 9:00 and 17:00

 

Contact us

Employees

Daljinder Kahlon

OWNER

+47 23 36 63 90

Jas Kahlon

OWNER / MANAGING DIRECTOR

jas@dillaholding.no

+47 909 22 150

Kawal Kahlon

OWNER / REGIONAL MANAGER EASTERN NORWAY

kawal@dillaholding.no

+47 905 88 899

Henriette Vien

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

Rolf-Erik I. Abbedissen

HR MANAGER

personal@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 98

Andrea Nøtsund Sagedal

MARKETING MANAGER

andrea@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 96

Wenche T. Christoffersen

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER 

wenche@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 95

Kaja Høglund

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

kaja@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 89

Inger L. Strandmoen

(i permisjon)

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Anja Catrine Venås

COMMUNITY MANAGER

anja@dillaholding.no

+ 47 47 45 86 62
+47 23 36 63 92

@+47 23 36 63 92

Hanna Mattsson

SALES AND BOOKING MANAGER

booking@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 91

Carine Bauer

BOOKING COORDINATOR

booking@dillaholding.no

+47 23 36 63 91

Alexandra Stenhaug

OPERATIONS MANAGER –
EASTERN NORWAY

alexandra@dillaholding.no

+47 40 60 21 31

Johan Cavalli-Björkman

OPERATIONS MANAGER –
EASTERN NORWAY

johan@dillaholding.no
+47 94 28 10 59

Maria L. Stragiotti

OPERATIONS MANAGER –
WESTERN NORWAY

maria@dillaholding.no

+47 926 28 172

Kari Hermansen

OPERATIONS MANAGER –
WESTERN NORWAY

kari@dillaholding.no

+47 41 10 51 23

Marianne Stallemo

HEAD OF ACCOUNTING

marianne@dillaholding.no

+47 38 60 15 90

Vibeke Nygård

ACCOUNTING CLERK

vibeke@dillaholding.no

+47 38 60 15 91

Tina-Maria S. Mortensen

HOUSEKEEPER

tina@dillaholding.no

+47 982 87 702

Eirik Ståle Jacobsen

F&B CONTROLLER

eirikstaale@dillaholding.no

+47 91 51 86 03

Raymond Grimstad

EXECUTIVE HEAD CHEF

Become part of Dilla Holding

Become part of Dilla Holding

We are constantly on the lookout for skilled employees to our restaurants. Submit an open application.

Open application

Questions?

Do you have any questions and want to get in touch with us? Send us an email and we will answer you as soon as we can.